Contact Us

We have two offices located in Daleville and Roanoke for your convenience.

Daleville Office:​

Location:

PO Box 794

1691 Roanoke Road

Daleville, VA 24083

Staff Emails:

Terrie Brown: tbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Jennifer Brown: jbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Becky Kelley: bkelley@prioritytitleofva.com

Amanda King: aking@prioritytitleofva.com

Phone: 540-966-2100

Fax: 540-966-1010

Roanoke Office:​

Location:

3959 Electric Road, Suite 230

Roanoke, VA 24018

Staff Emails:

Gene Brown: gbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Dawn Richardson: drichardson@prioritytitleofva.com

Morgan Mendez: mmendez@prioritytitleofva.com

Stephanie Brown: sbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Stephanie Beadles: underwriter@prioritytitleofva.com

Phone: 540-566-4241

Fax: 540-566-4253

Covington Office:​

Location:

301 W. Main Street (on the corner of Court & Main)

Covington, VA 24426

Phone: 540-965-6557

*Signing location only