Contact Us

We have two offices located in Daleville and Roanoke for your convenience.

Daleville Office:​

Location:

137 Commons Parkway

Daleville, VA 24083

Staff Emails:

Terrie Brown: tbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Jennifer Brown: jbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Becky Kelley: bkelley@prioritytitleofva.com

Stephanie Brown: sbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Mandy Smith: msmith@prioritytitleofva.com

 

Phone: 540-966-2100

Fax: 540-966-1010

Roanoke Office:​

Location:

3959 Electric Road, Suite 230

Roanoke, VA 24018

Staff Emails:

Janet Ball: jball@prioritytitleofva.com

Gene Brown: gbrown@prioritytitleofva.com

Cameron Meador: cmeador@prioritytitleofva.com

Morgan Mendez: mmendez@prioritytitleofva.com

 

Phone: 540-566-4241

Fax: 540-566-4253

© 2020 Priority Title & Settlement, LLC | Roanoke, Virginia & Daleville, Virginia

Secure Insight Registered Closing Agent